Our Heritage:

Initially united in 1854 by the promise to abolish slavery, the Republican Party has always stood for freedom, prosperity, and opportunity.

What We Believe:

Republicans believe in liberty, economic prosperity, preserving American values and traditions, and restoring the American dream for every citizen of this great nation. As a party, we support policies that seek to achieve those goals.

Today's Challenge:

As our founding principles come under attack from the far-left, we are engaged in a battle to fight for our freedoms and elect Republicans up and down the ballot.

The Party of Opportunity:

The principles of the Republican Party recognize the God-given liberties while promoting opportunity for every American.

We Are the Change!

As Pueblo County Republicans, we are rising, mobilizing, taking action and standing firm on the principles of freedom and the responsibilities we all have to maintain that freedom.

Join with us!  You are needed now more than ever.

Register to Vote



Stay Informed

Upcoming Events

  • Pueblo Pride Festival

    August 21, 2022  10:30 am - 4:00 pm
    Mineral Palace Park, 1600 N Santa Fe Ave, Pueblo, CO 81003, USA

  • Legislative BBQ

    August 26, 2022  5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Colorado State Fairgrounds PB & T Bank Pavilion

  • Colorado State Fair

    August 27, 2022
    Colorado State Fairgrounds, 1001 Beulah Ave, Pueblo, CO 81004, USA

  • Pancake Breakfast

    August 27, 2022  6:00 am - 9:00 am
    614 N Main St, Pueblo, CO 81003, USA


General Election:

Tuesday, Nov. 8, 2022

To Receive a Ballot by Mail, you must be Registered to Vote By:

Monday, October 17th, 2022*

Ballots are mailed on:

Monday, October 17th, 2022

* If you are not registered to vote before the mail-ballot deadline, you may still register to vote in person on election day at one of the Pueblo County polling locations.  Click here for those location.


Governor of Colorado

U.S. Senate

U.S. Congress, District 3

Lauren Bobert

State Executive Offices

Pam Anderson

Secretary of State

Lang Sias


John Kellner

Attorney General

Dan Maloit

Colorado Board of Education

State Legislature

Stephen Varela

SD 3

Ty Winter

HD 47

Carol Riggenbach

HD 62

Stephanie Luck

HD 60

Jonathan Ambler

HD 46

Pueblo County

Nathan Baxter

Clerk & Recorder

Zach Swearingen

Commissioner D3

J. Angel Lewis


Michelle Gray


Brian Cotter


Joey Musso